/* PCD change http to https for CSRF JUL 2017 */ Wings of Fire | KidPub Press //
Wings of Fire

Wings of Fire

Posted May 28th, 2021 by Olivinat

A Book Review by Ryoko
in the Middle of Nowhere (Wisconsin)

Tui T. Sutherlands

It's a story about dragons where dragons are the main character. These 5 dragons are chosen to stop a big, world, wide, war. There are these 7 tribes in this world. It's a great book and is a long series. There is currently 14 book in the series. Here's the names of the books--

1. The Dragonet Prophecy

2. The Lost Heir

3. The Hidden Kingdom

4. The Dark Secret

5. The Brightest Night

6. Moon Rising

7. Winter Turning

8. Escaping Peril

9. Talon of Power

10. Darkness of Dragons

11. The Lost Continent 

12. The Hive Queen

13. The poison Jungle

14. The Dangerous gift

Start at the first book and go in order. 

Ages 6 - 30

See more stories by Ryoko
One of my fororit books

One of my fororit booksheartlaughsmiley

Posted by BestBunnies101 on Fri, 05/28/2021 - 17:06
Love it!

Love it!

Posted by Queen on Fri, 05/28/2021 - 20:07
Thank you for doing this, I

Thank you for doing this, I haven't seen and WoF related stuff here. This really made my day. :)



Posted by Dust on Tue, 01/11/2022 - 18:01

KidPub Authors Club members can post their own stories, comment on stories they've read, play on KidMud, enter our contests, and more!  Want to join in on the fun? Joining is easy!