Quantcast The Next Human Evolution - The Writer's Block
Refresh the page...
forums KidPub Home

Go Back   The Writer's Block > Writing > Never Ending Stories
 FAQ Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Old 06-09-2014, 11:53 AM

Default The Next Human Evolution

A/N I am not very good at these things so I will give it my best shot.

They look the same, they have the same emotions, they are basically perfect human specimens until they evolve.

The human race is evolving and a new species is being born, the Advena, (latin for the stranger). They are developing new paranormal skills and these skills are making the government nervous. To a normal person these new acquired skills would be paranormal but to the Advena it is a part of them. That is not known till is triggered by an emotion, some by anger, others by fear or even joy.

Ok so basically you are a kid living in this world but you have a sort of superpower (nothing major) and the government are trying to hunt you. Also this is set in America. (it was the first thing that popped into my head so cope with it)

Name:
Age(preferably 12-20):
Personality:
Power/s(up to 3 and nothing major):
Emotion/s that is was triggered by:
Background:
Other:

Ok Here is my Charrie:

Name: Robin Blake
Age(preferably 12-20): 16
Appearance: Long dark red hair, pale skin, ivory eyes, tall, skinny but muscular. She has tattoos on her back and down her left leg. Lots of scars all over body. (Explained why in background)
Personality: Extremely smart, very shy, dark, unforgiving and distant but can be sarcastic and kind if she wanted too.
Power/s (up to 3 and nothing major): Telepathy, Telekinesis and pain manipulation.
Emotion that is was triggered by: Fear and Anger
Background: She is an orphan, her parents died when she was very young and she doesn't remember them that well. Her adopted parents were horrible and used to whip and beat her for getting things wrong. She graduated at the age of 14
Other: N/A