Quantcast hi this is my advice thread - The Writer's Block
Refresh the page...
forums KidPub Home

Go Back   The Writer's Block > Outside Life > Free advice
 FAQ Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Old 02-13-2016, 11:53 PM

Default hi this is my advice thread

ok so I have been a member for a looong time and I've kinda always wanted to start my own advice thread. so here it is. encouraged topics are, but not limited to,

1. relationships
2. sexuality
3. depression
4. self image
5. healthy eating
6. fashion

I am a self proclaimed expert on all of these, so ask me anything. If what you want to ask is too personal, just email me with the subject line "advice" or something similar so I know what's up. I will get back to you PROBABLY within a day, but it might be longer. idk.

ASK ME ANYTHING.

and I'll use you as a
w a r n i n g
s i g n
that if you talk enough sense, then you'll lose your mind

- I Found, by Amber Run
Old 02-14-2016, 01:17 PM

Quote:
Originally Posted by AlgebraAddict View Post
ok so I have been a member for a looong time and I've kinda always wanted to start my own advice thread. so here it is. encouraged topics are, but not limited to,

1. relationships
2. sexuality
3. depression
4. self image
5. healthy eating
6. fashion

I am a self proclaimed expert on all of these, so ask me anything. If what you want to ask is too personal, just email me with the subject line "advice" or something similar so I know what's up. I will get back to you PROBABLY within a day, but it might be longer. idk.

ASK ME ANYTHING.
this is awesome i hope this thread does great things
Old 02-14-2016, 11:52 PM

when will I stop crying every time someone mentions an eating disorder? my older sister (who I love and look up to deeply) suffered from anorexia for two years and we saw this documentary the other day on body image and they mentioned it and I had to leave the class because I didn't want anyone to see I was crying.