Quantcast Wolf NES - The Writer's Block
Refresh the page...
forums KidPub Home
Old 11-25-2010, 12:26 AM

Cool Wolf NES

I don't know about you guys...but...I love wolves (NOT wolfs). And since I've never done a NES before...I MADE THIS!

Okay, here's the plot:
Several wolves have escaped from an extremely cruel and secretive animal testing lab. Leafos (pronounced Lea-FOSS) (my character) was able to start a chemical fire and burned the place down. Most of the cruel humans died in the fire.
And now, Leafos and her small unrelated pack members must find a suitable place to live, food, and a way to avoid the few humans that are searching for them.

Rules:
No cussing, killing off any characters (unless you consult ME first), and NO IMPOSSIBLE EVENTS (like: "And then it started raining tacos"). Only 2 characters per person.

I will announce when I think we have enough wolves to start.

If you would like a character, please fill out this form:

Name:
Age(in wolf years):
Build(OPTIONS: sleek+fast runner, muscular+good fighter, and/or thin):
Eye color/s(any):
Fur color/s(keep it realistic):
Coat Markings(optional):
Scars/Burns(optional):
Personality(descriptive please):
Abilities/Mutations from lab tests (nothing major like wings or a second head, something like telepathy or the ability to read) (2 per character please):
How they got to G.I.O.A.T. (Government Institution of Animal Testing):
Role in pack (male/female alpha, hunter, pup, elder [old wolf who gives advise], healer...):
Anything else? (optional):

HAVE FUN!

P.S. Leafos will either need someone to be her mate, OR a male to help lead the pack who always gets ticked off when he is called her "mate".
Old 11-25-2010, 12:31 AM

Name: Leafos
Build: sleek+fast runner AND somewhat musular
Eye color/s: cobalt
Fur color/s: ashy black
Coat Markings: leaf-shaped white star on her chest
Scars/Burns: has a scar over her right eye